Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

My husband recently purchased a car. The first thing I like to say is, ERIC, yes I have his name in all caps because he was a phenomenal salesperson. Eric was professional, engaging, considerate, funny, patient, a person with a great personality and listen to what we were looking for. He's was on point. You know when looking for a new vehicle it's a processing and the paper work takes a while. While we were waiting he came over to check on us to make sure we were copasetic. He offered us water and something to eat which ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

David is the best hands down! I went in and he was a pleasure as soon as I walked through the door. He greeted me with a smile and was professional dressed and patient. He took my old worn down vehicle off my hands and put me in a 2015 mercedes-benz c300 AMG. I was terrified but David eased my anxiety. He was very knowledgable about the car and was interested in knowing what I felt comfortable in, and what's my typical style unlike other sales men in other dealerships . Before meeting david I came from another dealer that completely ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020
Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020
Google logo
Google May 9, 2020

Saw a Jetta online we wanted to purchase and visited in person. The staff was very professional and welcoming. The dealership did not pressure us to make any decisions we didn't feel comfortable with and allowed us to thoroughly check the vehicle with a test drive. After 2 days of back and forth over the phone we visited in person and left with the vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2020

Hi There, How are you?This is Nikhil from India. I am writing this mail to inform you thatyour business might be on danger! recently I was searching on internet and I found your store name listed on Google maps everything looksfine except one thing and that is verification. I think you are now awareabout this thing that Google is removing all those store listings to it's searchresults which are not verified. And if this happens to you your store willloose huge amount of traffic.My intention for writing this mail to inform you that I am a freelanceprofessional ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020

I highly appreciate shondell customer service. He is an amazing guy and helped me choose the right car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

The sales agent that attended to us was very helpful and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

One off best customer service i hade in place Shondell and Ray is the best guys in this plase highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

When you come here please meet with with sales person Shondell, he is very professional of his job and sociable. Also they have very wide variety of vehicles. Recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

Shout out to Shondell , he got my wife and I , a beautiful q50 💪🏿💪🏿👍✅✅

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

Great job by joel and william in getting myself and wife a good deal on our car. Oscar

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Ilike it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Awesome place and great people! We are not easy at all when purchasing a car and very skeptical of dealers or salesman’s but they managed to make us feel comfortable through the whole process and where able to accurately give us a all in estimate before hand. (Most dealer won’t) We stepped in for a look at the car and to speak to them with the initial fear of being push to buy a car but they made us feel very comfortable and they took the time to chat with us with no pressure. We left and came ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Edwin is great. very patient and helpful. He walked ne through everything while I was waiting checked up on my family and myself. Great asset to your company

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

Shondell was not just amazing but a truly wonderful individual. He was willing to go the extra mile to make sure I the customer was happy with my purchase and had a wonderful experience. His customer service skills are excellent putting the customer first above all. Not sure if I can remember the last time I had such excellent experience at a dealership. He did everything possible within his role transparently. He ensured that I got exactly the vehicle with the specification I was looking and more. What a great guy. Once again thank you so much for a awesome ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Shondell was not just amazing but a truly wonderful individual. He was willing to go the extra mile to make sure I the customer was happy with my purchase and had a wonderful experience. His customer service skills are excellent putting the customer first above all. Not sure if I can remember the last time I had such excellent experience at a dealership. He did everything possible within his role transparently. He ensured that I got exactly the vehicle with the specification I was looking and more. What a great guy. Once again thank you so much for a awesome ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Sales Manager Ray and Miguel aka boss BABY 👶 were the best customer service people in the world I would definitely recommend people to them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

Thanks to shondell found the right car to me ! Excellent service and great help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

After spending few hours I must say that I was very happy for the excellent customer service and amazed at how professional and affordable their vehicles are. I went to 5 Towns Dealership and while the sales rep were nice, We were sold a bad car! Transmission was horrible! I was happy I went to QAM and walked out with a great Nissan Sentra car! We are extremely happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

Shondell Martin he is the best.. talk about going above and beyond he made it happen for me I walked out with exactly what I wanted and with a better deal than I expected🤗

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020

Shondell, a small man with a big heart, works with me throughout my car buying process. Very approachable. He even assisted me with a small issue of my car even after the buying process. Many agents would ignore you after you buy your car. Shondell won’t do that. Highly recommended🤙🏿

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

Tengo 3 mil para pago inicial con eso puedo comprar un carro .... Acura mdx ??

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

Shondell was our sales rep who walk us through every details and gave us a good deal as returning buyers we baught 4 cars from this place and all of them being good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Shondell was amazing to deal with off hand.! Him & Rob helped me get a car that I thought I’d never be able to get! BIGGEST & best upgrade !! Shondell explained everything clearly & was very polite & punctual ! Ask for him when you go there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020

Wonderful customer service, Shondel is a great salesman’s. #FavoriteDealer. Highly recommend buying a car from them. You will not be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

They got me great deals and rates. My new note is much lower than previous and they gave me a good value on my trade in

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

A Good percentage of there inventory had reported accidents or damages, pls check the car faxes and ask Questions..Sales guys are not knowledgeable about the car they are selling you. I would be extremely cautious, trust me when I say, be careful...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020

Great salesman, very attentive. Answered all questions. But my salesman TOP DOLLAR!!! On point and correct!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020

Shondell was amazing. Excellent customer service. The most helpful representative I have spoken to after going to 5 different dealerships. Everything was done expeditiously and transparently. Thank You!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019

Shondell helped me find a great car and was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019
Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019

Very friendly worker and they're very pleasant 👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019

Good business thanks Anthony

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Shout out to Shondell NY favorite dealer!!!!!! Queens auto mall

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019

They have the best prices and quality in the ti-state area. The salesman are friendly and helpful. I never felt pressured or pushed to buy. Highly recommend them!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

I am in love in with my car! It suits me perfectly I think and best of all, I got it for a great price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019

Super Awesome experience with you guys, because of you I'm driving my dream car. I came in and drove out with my 2018 Chevy Camaro....... Thanks guys you the best mostly to my man David.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Great customer service. The man I worked with was very helpful. He let me test drive as many cars as I wanted. I picked the perfect car for me and it was priced to sell. I'd definitely consider buying a car from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

The staff was polite and helpful. I never felt pushed or pressured. Great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2019

Great service, Went above and beyond to make sure I was set . Couldn’t ask for better service. Shondell the best !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2019

They were amazing particularly the salesman on the name of William

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019

I just wanted to leave a good review because I was surprised at how great the staff was during my visit. 'm not the easiest customer and they were very patient with me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

I brought my car in to see the offered value for trading it in. They offered me much more than several other dealerships. I'm super excited about my new SUV.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

Thanks David White, I appreciate your help with the Grand Cherokee 75 yr Edition I got. Great staff.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2019

They have the best selection and prices in the tri-state area. I was amazed at how many different models and years they had in their showroom. They have a little something for everyone!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019

Queens Auto Mall has the best cars around. They have a huge selection and their prices are much better than other places in town.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised with the selection of cars they offer. There are so many to choose from and some of them are basically brand new.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019

Edwin was my salesman, and I received a lot of help from him thanks I wouldn’t hesitate to return for another car years down the road thanks gentlemen

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

I had a great experience even though I didn't buy anything. The staff was helpful and answered all my questions. They even showed me a few different cars that would fit my needs even though I told them I was only browsing. I didn't feel pushed or pressured into anything. I'll definitely be back when I'm ready to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019

Thank you hans you & your queens auto mall team was great ,will recommend all Friends & family

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019

Great experience and very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019

I came to queens auto mall looking for a pre owned car I met miguel he was the best took his time with me and my mom found me the perfect car for my budget. He was so patient made me feel at home I actually forgot I was buying a car he made the process smooth and fast. I loved his professionalism best salesman I met in my car shopping process. If you go to queens auto ask for miguel mercado thanks again...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019

I got approved super quickly and found a car that fit my needs in no time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019

Great customer service. They answered all my questions and helped me pick a car that fit my life perfectly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019

Great car selection. One stop shop from honda to Porsche... you can get your car, help with insurance, and dmv transactions all the same day and all in the same place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019

Stopped by on a rainy day, thankfully they have an indoor show room so I could still look at some cars without getting wet!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019

Thank you for your service, David was excellent the best salesman great job. He is the greatest!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019

Honestly a pretty great place. The people are friendly and very honest about what they can and cant do. I would definitely consider going back if I need a different car in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019

Great great service by my sales rep Hans was very helpfull with the whole process he sed wit us tru the time we enter the store till we left even provider Us with food & even when to get my new born some infamil with his own money Increible human been thanks & god bless your ,i would recomend this dealer To everyone i know , thanks again hans

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019

Gonna make this fast hans and queens Auto mall are the best hands down with A. Huge inventory ,i give this place a 1000 stars if could, keep your honesty going guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019

Had an amazing experience here. Michael and Anthony helped my Mom and I with the scion frs that I had been eyeing for over a week. We struck a great deal and they took care of us through the whole process. This is hands down the most official and best dealership in Queens so if any of you have your doubts, just come here and ask for Anthony and Michael and you will be taken care of for sure!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019

Just wanna state da mr hans at queens auto mall was very helpful & very well aware of the ford he help me get aprooved on any body in the market for a car go check them out i highly recomend queens auto mall

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019

We worked with David. He was great. They worked with us through the process. I recommend them 100%

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019

They have a great program where you can get a reward for referring a friend. I refer everyone I know is looking for a car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

All I can say is WOW. The team here made my car buying process super easy. I was approved in just a few minutes and drove the car I wanted off the lot within a couple of hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019

I purchased a car from here over a year ago, it's still running fantastic. I can't thank them enough!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019

Two cars one truck never had a problem great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE, WITH THE SALESMAN... ANDRES OCHOA. HE WAS VERY HELPFUL, HE HAD ALOT OF PATIENCE WITH ME. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND QUEENS AUTO MALL AUCTION HOUSE. REST OF THE STAFF WAS GREAT.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019

Greatest car buying experience my sales lady mercy was phenomenal as well as Anthony for assistance with getting everything I needed done once again thanks mercy and Anthony ask for mercy when u call or just want to show up love my bmw

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

The entire staff was amazing. They helped me find the perfect car at a really great price. I recommend them if you're looking for a great used car.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019

I seen a really great car online and I really wanted to test drive it. Before I went down there, I called to make sure it was still available. The associate gave me all the information on the car, and it was waiting for me when I got there. I gave it a test drive and purchased it the same day. I love my new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much to the whole personage on queens auto mall and Mitsubishi for helping me with my 2019 Outlander hans is my professional (Original) Much as garcias a todo el personage on queens auto mall and Mitsubishi por ayudarme con mi 2019 Outlander hans es my professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019

Hans and queens auto mall did everything They said they would. I would strongly recommend hans and queens auto mall to

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019

I've never been to a dealer where i was In as and out that quickly . Im used to being at a dealership for hours finishing The paperwork to purchase the car ,thanks to our sales rep Hans was very knowledgaeable and professional thanks every one at queens auto mall

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019

Very personalized service by Mr Hans Who made me feel very Comfortable With my purchase , all staff was very courteous including general managers , Will recomend for old or new vehicle To any one looking for a vehicle, very warming atmosphere,, good job every one

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019

Hans was very informative and took care of all the needs, he gave advise on Future service needs and an approximate time line . other staff were Very helpfull and friendly ,thanks guys I higly recomend queens auto mall

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The salesman, management and finance People were well very knowgable, hellpfull and made buying a car easy And fast ,thanks hans & queens auto mall for the process of my second car From queens auto mall

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Estuve hace unos días buscando un vehículo y realmente no se nada acerca de y Carlos fue muy amable y me hizo la mejor recomendación y gracias a él estoy super feliz con mis resultados. No duden en buscarlo cuando visiten Queens Auto mall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Just wanna thank hans and the queens auto mall team for getting me aprove in just minutes.any one in the market for a car go see hans hes good thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Queens auto mall have a lot of nice cars they have grate workers fast service they got me my car on the spot plate everything few hours I was driving home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

We couldn’t have gone to a better place! This was the right place to get my Mercedes Benz and also we were treated wonderfully and their service is excellent! Big plus with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Great customer service I recommend Noel Was very helpful ... was in and out quick process I’m happy finally got my car. If you need any assistance seek Noel he’s the best salesman that u can ask for trust me he made a miracle happen when I have no credit. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Not everyone has patience when it comes to sales and I must say their service was splendid. I must say I’ll most definitely recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

Marc is a great! He helped me with all paperwork and organized everything to go smoothly. In 3 1/2 hours from my arrivals I had registered car waiting for me in front of a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Everyone was so helpful and nice. It went so well. I would recommend this place to anyone. Quick and easy approval. Love the atmosphere. And I will be back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Still working a deal but speaking frankly they are integral professionals. Even if we can close the deal they are extremely professional, hardworking and customer service focus. Hector Jimenez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

Everyone who needs a car I recommend this place ask for mercy she is great and very helpful Very professional couldn’t be happier right now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Although I left this dealership today without purchasing a vehicle, all of the staff I encountered here were extremely friendly, helpful, and honest. Ms. Mercy Aviles And Marc Cornier were a pleasure to deal with, and I look forward to returning here to make my purchase here in the near future. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

On 5/8/2019 I accompanied my friend to purchase a vehicle , everyone knows that buying a car is not a quick and easy process but Michael Delgado at Queens Auto Mall really made it a fun and enjoyable experience . They really made us feel like family there and Michael did an amazing job getting the best deal possible for the car . I highly recommend Queens Auto Mall to any future car buyers !!!!! 😁

Read at DealerRater