Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Wonderful customer service, Shondel is a great salesman’s. #FavoriteDealer. Highly recommend buying a car from them. You will not be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

They got me great deals and rates. My new note is much lower than previous and they gave me a good value on my trade in

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
 

A Good percentage of there inventory had reported accidents or damages, pls check the car faxes and ask Questions..Sales guys are not knowledgeable about the car they are selling you. I would be extremely cautious, trust me when I say, be careful...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020
 

Great salesman, very attentive. Answered all questions. But my salesman TOP DOLLAR!!! On point and correct!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 

Shondell was amazing. Excellent customer service. The most helpful representative I have spoken to after going to 5 different dealerships. Everything was done expeditiously and transparently. Thank You!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Shondell helped me find a great car and was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2019
 

I’m so glad I read these reviews! I read about 12 on here with all similar stories and it’s sad.Even read the review about this place being sued for there practices and business handlings and looked it up for my self and it’s true.And yelp has even worse reviews.Sayonara Queens auto mall.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019
 

Very friendly worker and they're very pleasant

Read at Google