Dealer Quality Auction Prices!

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Every day we make more and more satisfied customers that go out in the world and brag about us, and you can read some of their reviews and testimonials below.

If you want to do some bragging of your own, then by all means do so. We love scouring the net to find great reviews about us, and we would love to read anything that you write.

Customer Lobby
99 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Junmagat 06 Aug 2017
Got our Lexus from Reden which is an exellent car and a sales consultant. Very honest and will help you in every which he can. When you go to Queens Auto Mall look for Reden and you can't go wrong. Best sales consultant and they have the best cars too. I'll be back again to buy cars from h...im. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
eddiewilbert2017 10 Jul 2017
Purchased a car there a few months ago, had the easiest transaction ever, no BS no push around. just straight business handled by a great salesman his name was Ricky He was upfront, very knowledgeable and professional. Since then i have recommended him to lots of my family and friends. so for yo...ur next car purchase make sure you check QAM and ask for RICKY Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
alexa6 03 Jul 2017
Thank you Jose & John the managers you guys were very helpful I will definitely refer my family & friends to you guys at queens auction. I loved that they made my life a little more easier
4 rate
DealerRater
alexa6 03 Jul 2017
Thank you Jose & John the managers you guys were very helpful I will definitely refer my family & friends to you guys at queens auction. Loved it the vibe
4 rate
DealerRater
Jpskiv 22 Oct 2016
Place was very knowledgeable and very well prepaired. Got a great deal on the car. Everybody was willing to help. Very well run establishment with a great selection of vehicles. Would recommend buying a car from this dealer
4 rate
DealerRater
shah123 18 Oct 2016
got my first car here really loved it the dealership was clean and neat unlike other dealership they were really helpful and the salesman helped me all the way until i went home with a car!!! really loved it
5 rate
DealerRater
Dontwan 16 Oct 2016
Great customer service, I didn't feel like I was beening sold something instead I felt like I was being helped to find what's I wanted. Reasonable prices, if you plan on buying definitely visit here and make sure to ask for Marvin great guy
5 rate
DealerRater
Pieostyles 16 Oct 2016
Marvin was very efficient with the questions I had. They were polite and helpful. We looked around for hours until I found a vehicle I like in my price range and he stayed patient. I would recommend this place to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
adeyemi27 16 Oct 2016
My attention goes particularly to Ricky. He was willing to help and he helped me buy the ideal car i want. when i call he picked my call and respond well. He is a good guy and a good sales agent. i like him.
5 rate
DealerRater
VINCENT ROMERO 15 Oct 2016
My wife and I purchased a Infiniti M37 at Queens auto mall dealership: and I must say that it was one of the smoothest auto purchase transactions I have done in a very long time. My initial encounter was with salesman George M, and GM Louie, and Jonathan P. My decision had already been made before t...hey even knew it; since there was never a feeling of pressure to purchase and a clear sense of honesty and knowledge projected from all of them. Ask about my family and spoke about other topic not related to sales which I found to be comforting and caring something other dealership do not take the time to promote.George and GM Louie and Jonathan went out of there way to accommodate us, and as an end result I got exactly the vehicle that I wanted, and at a great price. I would definitely recommend this dealership because of the treatment I received from the entire STAFF. Thank you Vincent and Parbattie Romero Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.