How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Every day we make more and more satisfied customers that go out in the world and brag about us, and you can read some of their reviews and testimonials below.

If you want to do some bragging of your own, then by all means do so. We love scouring the net to find great reviews about us, and we would love to read anything that you write.

Customer Lobby
119 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jpskiv 22 Oct 2016
Place was very knowledgeable and very well prepaired. Got a great deal on the car. Everybody was willing to help. Very well run establishment with a great selection of vehicles. Would recommend buying a car from this dealer
4 rate
DealerRater
shah123 18 Oct 2016
got my first car here really loved it the dealership was clean and neat unlike other dealership they were really helpful and the salesman helped me all the way until i went home with a car!!! really loved it
5 rate
DealerRater
Dontwan 16 Oct 2016
Great customer service, I didn't feel like I was beening sold something instead I felt like I was being helped to find what's I wanted. Reasonable prices, if you plan on buying definitely visit here and make sure to ask for Marvin great guy
5 rate
DealerRater
Pieostyles 16 Oct 2016
Marvin was very efficient with the questions I had. They were polite and helpful. We looked around for hours until I found a vehicle I like in my price range and he stayed patient. I would recommend this place to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
adeyemi27 16 Oct 2016
My attention goes particularly to Ricky. He was willing to help and he helped me buy the ideal car i want. when i call he picked my call and respond well. He is a good guy and a good sales agent. i like him.
5 rate
DealerRater
VINCENT ROMERO 15 Oct 2016
My wife and I purchased a Infiniti M37 at Queens auto mall dealership: and I must say that it was one of the smoothest auto purchase transactions I have done in a very long time. My initial encounter was with salesman George M, and GM Louie, and Jonathan P. My decision had already been made before t...hey even knew it; since there was never a feeling of pressure to purchase and a clear sense of honesty and knowledge projected from all of them. Ask about my family and spoke about other topic not related to sales which I found to be comforting and caring something other dealership do not take the time to promote.George and GM Louie and Jonathan went out of there way to accommodate us, and as an end result I got exactly the vehicle that I wanted, and at a great price. I would definitely recommend this dealership because of the treatment I received from the entire STAFF. Thank you Vincent and Parbattie Romero Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Latino277 15 Oct 2016
Will purchase my next car from them. Fairly quick process. 1000 rating in customer service. Will recommend them to friends and family. Great people sales
5 rate
DealerRater
ReaVM0210 15 Oct 2016
Had a great experience here! Reden is the one who helped us and he is so friendly. He explained everything and got us exactly what we wanted!! I couldn't be more satisfied. Will highly recommend this to others😁👍👍
5 rate
DealerRater
manireemy0108 15 Oct 2016
I entered this Dealership and from the door felt welcomed. The workers here were Great Very freindly and Funny. I walked in with a car in mind that I saw on their website and it was there and exactly what they said it was. Anything i needed they made sure I had it..... I dealt with Nick, Gus and J...onathan the were all great. I thank you for a great experience at Queens Automall and I am def. happy with my 2012 Nissan Altima. Thanks Guys Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Geezups 14 Oct 2016
Straight shooters can't ask for more than this from a car dealership. The deal we recieved was fair and accurate based on the current market
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.